Hepzi E.
Bexley North, New South Wales
Service Description
Both dog lovers Ollie and myself make sure we work our life schedule around our pet rescue dog Barney. Let your treasured one join in too. We have an open spaced 3 bedroom house with large back garden opposite a very pretty park in Bexley North. We also have chickens in one corner of the garden. We would prefer your pet to sleep indoors and not outside. I normally wake up at 5.30 and take Barney for a 30 minute walk followed by breakfast and then we let Barney either come with us to work as Ollie is on the road (excluding January as we are at home for the holidays) or we relax and work on the garden! In the evenings another 30 minute walk around the park and area is made. We don't mind sending you updates and pictures and we would love to meet you beforehand just for your peace of mind. A little about Ollie and Hepzi. Both from England we have lived in Australia for almost 6 years. Ollie is a logistics manager for his own company and is on the road with Barney most days either working for Sydney's designers or on film and TV sets, who knows maybe your pet could be an extra, it's happened before! Hepzi is a furniture & wall upholsterer and also runs a small side business which includes soap making. We both love the outdoors and like to think we live a relatively healthy lifestyle!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$35 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$30 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Both Hepzi and Ollie were wonderful with Max. This was his first time away from home so there were some separation anxiety issues as well as adjustment to a new routine. With an abundance of care, love and attention from Hepzi, Max began to relax and settle in to his new environment. Both Hepzi and Ollie are very caring and genuine dog lovers and we intend this to be the beginning of a long term relationship with them. Thanks guys for everything
Pet Hosting | Oct 09, 2016

too easy... Flo had a great time, Hepzi let me know how she was going – highly recommended
Pet Hosting | Sep 13, 2016

Cookie had a wonderful time with Hepzi and Barney and I would definitely recommend Hepzi to look after anyone's doggy. She's clearly an animal lover. Thanks for taking care of Cookie!
Pet Hosting | Oct 04, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Hepzi E.
Hepzi E.
Both dog lovers Ollie and myself make sure we work our life schedule around our pet rescue dog Barney. I know work from home so I can assure you your pet is in my care all day long. Let your treasured one join in too. We have an open spaced 3 bedroom house with an incredibly large back garden (with chickens) opposite a very pretty park in Bexley North. I walk my dogs twice a day, first thing in the morning for a coffee run and late in the... more
Response Rate

Response Rate: 69 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 week ago

Identity Verification Fenced garden Online Training
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Bexley North


45% Complete