Nicola B.
Bexley, New South Wales
Service Description
I am a caring and reliable person with a history of pet sitting and dog walking. I have a love for all kinds of animals and have had quite an experience with their care. This experience is informal, as described. I'm am not afraid to get a bit dirty and love getting to know a new animal friends. I'm excited to built relationships with returning families and their pets, who need a friendly and familiar young person to care for them when their family can't. I am patient and gentle and will take the time to make sure your pet is comfortable with me being in their space. Please feel free to contact me if you'd like to get to know me or ask any further questions!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$10 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$5 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

No data
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Natalie K.
Nicola is and has always been a caring and mindful person with everyone - including animals. When my family went to the snow, she minded my two guinea pigs and my fish for a week without fail! They came back as happy as ever. She also recently acquired a chicken (along with her other pets) which she adopted off the street and I constantly see photos of her and them being bathed and looked after. I highly recommend Nicola as anyones pet sitter, there's no one like her !
Jan 04, 2015

More About The Pet Minder
Nicola B.
Nicola B.
My name is Nicola (Nikki), and I live in the Hurstville area, in Sydney. I am 20 years old (2014). I have a passion for all kinds of animals and have several pets of my own, including a dog, rabbits and a chicken. I am soon to be a university student, studying science. Since I was around 12 years old, I have volunteered and eventually paid in pocket money to walk the neighbour's dogs, who have since moved away. One was a local florist who... more
Response Rate

Response Rate: 50 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 10 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Bexley


45% Complete