Yvette R.
Black Rock, Victoria
Service Description
Hey there! My name's Yvette and having grown up with many pets I've always believed they are members of the family who deserve lots of love, attention and care. I have a border collie dog called Zack and a burmese cat called Mac - both with huge personalities and lots of energy, so I can handle anything! I have been pet sitting in the Bayside area for many years now and have gained a lot of experience from this. I currently live at home with my family and am working on a casual basis. Therefore I have a lot of spare time and would love the opportunity to care for your pet! I am available for pet sitting, dog walking or house visiting. Please message or call me if you have any questions, I'll be happy to answer!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
We just had Yvette stay at our house for 4 nights and 5 days looking after our 2 furry kids Jack and Ivy and we couldn't be happier! From the very first contact she was reliable and conveyed experience with nothing being too much trouble. We arrived home to two very spoilt and happy kids and a squeeze clean house! We can't thank her enough and would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for a great pet sitter! Thanks a million Yvette!! ???? Anne and Jeremy
Pet Sitting | Sep 12, 2016

Phoebe P.
Yvette has looked after my dog on numerous occasions and shows a huge amount of love and care for her. My Charlee is so excited anytime she knows we are going to have Yvette come around. She walks her and loves her like she were her own! I would highly recommend Yvette to anyone who has a dog that needs love and attention and genuine care.
Aug 08, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Yvette R.
Yvette R.
I am a 22 year old living in the bayside area. I completed my undergraduate degree in Biomedical Science and am looking to return to university in the coming years. Currently I am working at a market research company casually and have a lot of flexible hours and spare time. I am very active and enjoy taking my dog out walking with me. I always love the opportunity to mind my friends and family's pets as I love being around animals.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 1

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 week ago

Identity Verification Administering medication Online Training
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Black Rock


45% Complete