Kelly N.
Bonbeach , Victoria
Service Description
My name is Kelly and I am 23 years old. I love all animals and would adore looking after your pets! At the moment I'm working as a casual employee so I'm flexible with days and nights.
I love fitness and am happy to walk dogs and keep them active as well as keep pets calm and minimalize separation anxiety whilst you are out or on holiday.
I've always loved animals and treated them with high care as if they were my own.

Pet sitter, pet minder, dog sitter, cat sitter, dog walker, animal feeder, pet feeder, reptile feeder, care, love, personal, professional.
Frankston, Seaford, Carrum, Bonbeach, Chelsea, Edithvale, Aspendale, Mordialloc, Parkdale, Mentone, Cheltenham, Chelsea Heights, Aspendale Gardens, Patterson Lakes.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$35 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$35 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(3)
Kelly took great care of our fur babies & the house. We always worry about our babies when we are away, especially our old blind girl who needs extra care. She kept in contact and sent photos which was great. Kelly is a lovely young lady.
Pet Sitting | Jun 13, 2016

Booked Kelly to take Buddy out for a walk. All went well!
Dog Walking | Jun 01, 2016

Kelly was an absolute delight with pet sitting our dog. She showed a great love and bond with our pet and was extremely caring and put us at ease with leaving our puppy in her care. I highly recommend Kelly to care for any pet!!!
Pet Sitting | May 03, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Kelly N.
Kelly N.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 92 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 8 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Bonbeach

Processing...

45% Complete