sophie t.
Bonbeach, Victoria
Service Description
My name is Sophie and I am 23 years old. I am a huge dog lover and I would love to help you by loving your pet and giving them attention when you are out or busy. I have one beautiful dog of my own and he is my world! So if you want a reliable, honest and passionate dog lover, I am the girl for you. So don't hesitate to give me a call :) I work 9-5, Mon - Fri so i am available before and after work and on the weekends.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$30 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$35 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $5 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Review And Testimonials
Sophie was great with Gibson. He was very settled on pick up and Sophie told me that Gibson followed her around everywhere just as he does with me. My kids said they could tell Gibson really enjoyed his stay with Sophie.
Pet Hosting | Mar 14, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
sophie t.
sophie t.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 86 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 months ago

Fenced garden
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Bonbeach


45% Complete