Ana G.
Bondi Beach, New South Wales
Service Description
I am a Spanish girl living and working in Sydney, in Bondi Beach. I have two dogs in Spain (Yoko & Francisquillo) and miss them very much. I know how having a dog may get complicated when you want to travel during the weekend and cannot take them with you, and therefore I would love to take care of yours while you do so. I will treat them as if they were mine - at the end of the day dogs love to spend time with people who are willing to play with them and give them care, and that's me! :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$10 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Ana G.
Ana G.
Spanish girl living and working in Sydney. Missing my two dogs so much that would love to take care of yours :)
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 34 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 10 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Bondi Beach

Processing...

45% Complete