Kate M.
Bondi Beach, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi, I am Kate. I am 29 and LOVE dogs. I have had pets all of my life up until 2 years ago. They are such a big part of my life and I miss having them. I am always talking to the dogs I walk past in the street and the park. So I would love to mind your dog for you!

I am reliable, responsible, clean, have years of experience looking after pets.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$75 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Kate M.
Kate M.
I am a pet loving. Dog obsessed kind of girl. I am responsible, friendly and reliable. I have grown up with dogs and cats my whole life. I treat them like they are my children and will give them so much love and attention. About me I love the outdoors, beach, sports and being social.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Fenced garden
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Bondi Beach

Processing...

45% Complete