Mariana D.
Bondi Beach, New South Wales
Service Description
Having moved from Melbourne a year ago, where I had a gorgeous English Cocker Spaniel named Harvey and a beautiful old cat called Sophie, I'm missing having pets around and would love to help others out. I'm friendly, reliable and very compassionate person in my mid 20's living in Bondi.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$10 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Mariana D.
Mariana D.
Hi everyone, I'm a reliable, friendly, caring, pet loving girl in my mid 20s who moved up to Sydney last year from Melbourne for work. My dog Harvey and cat Sophie unfortunately couldn't come up with me
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 4 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Bondi Beach


45% Complete