Rhianna H.
Bondi Beach, New South Wales
Service Description
I'm currently in Australia from England. I love animals and any job working with them would be wonderful. They'd be in good, ever loving and adoring, hands. I know how important pets are to their owners and how good it is to know they're being well cared for.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$14 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$12 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

No data
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Rhianna H.
Rhianna H.
I absolutely adore animals. Back home in England I have five cats and four dogs, so I know all about looking after them. I miss my pets so much, so what could be bad about a job where I get to spend time with animals again? I'm responsible and mature and I'm very trustworthy so you wouldn't need to worry.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 11 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Bondi Beach


45% Complete