Riley M.
Bondi Beach, New South Wales
Service Description
Hello, my name is Riley, I'm 20 years old and am currently studying physiology/anatomy at UNSW and work part time at a pub in the city. My plan is to finish off my degree and then go to vet school as a graduate student. Besides the fact that i love animals, I currently volunteer/shadow at a vet clinic in Waverly once a week but am looking to find more work involving animals in order to gain more experience caring for them. I grew up with a number of animals myself ranging from dogs to hamsters and have spent a lot of time with horses as well. I am passionate, responsible and reliable and would love to care for your pets the very best i can.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Riley M.
Riley M.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 7 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Bondi Beach

Processing...

45% Complete