Stefanie  P.
Bondi Beach, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi my name is Stefanie and i 24 years old, and i love pet I i had a dog since i was child, he was a lovely dog, i loved to stay with him, walk with him and give him so much love, but he died last year. So my boyfriend had a Haras ( a space for animals) there are many diferentes kinds of animals, hourses, ducks, dogs, cats, and we went there almost all weekends, i loved stay in Haras with this animals, and we took care the dogs and some horses with his aunt, that is veterinary. So i hope you interested in me, i really give love for our pet.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$31 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$31 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$21 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$21 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Stefanie  P.
Stefanie P.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Bondi Beach
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete