Louana R.
Bondi beach , New South Wales
Service Description
Hi,
My name is Louana, I am 23 years french girl currently living in Bondi Beach. I have grown up in a farm and always have been a real animal lover.
I would really like to took after a few dogs around the neighbourhood. Back in france, I was professionnal endurance rider, worked with horse years and have been surrounded by dog since as far as i can remember..

So if you need someone to walk your best friends once or several time a week, I am available everyday! I have a lot spare time as I only a night for the moment.

I have scooter, so I can come take your dog at home around Bondi, Tamarama, Cogee,Queens park, Brontee, Clovelly
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$26 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$31 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$21 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$26 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
$31 per session

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Louana R.
Louana R.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Bondi beach
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete