Bianca N.
Bondi, New South Wales
Service Description
I am a 23 year old female who has loved animals all her life. I want to work and be passionate about it at the same time. I have a very caring nature and would love nothing more than to work with animals. I am available to start as soon as possible. Bianca
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$50 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$50 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$50 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

No data
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Bianca N.
Bianca N.
I am punctual, hard working and reliable. I thrive on a challenge and I am very ambitious. I live my life aiming to succeed at what I do whilst maintaing a positive attitude. I learn new things quickly and I am motivated by a challenge. I am an honest person and a good friend and I always treat people equally.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 25 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 10 months ago

Vet student/nurse/certificate
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Bondi


45% Complete