Gayle M.
Bondi, New South Wales
Service Description
I'm a 31 year old Glasgow girl who has had dogs all my life. I was also a regular pet sitter back home. I arrived in Sydney in May and I'm living im Bondi. I would happily care for your pet at your home or mine. I'm very active and can do long walks too! I'm flexible on times as I haven't yet started a full time position here. I'll care for your pet as if he or she were mine, and make sure they have lots of fun!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$40 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$35 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Gayle M.
Gayle M.
Hi, I am a 31 yearly Glasgow girl who arrived in Sydney earlier in May. I live in Bondi and I just LOVE animals, particularly dogs! I have had dogs all my life till only recently when my jack russell, Petra passed away :( There are so many dogs in Bondi, it's great, I have already made friends with two pugs, Oscar and Vegas and a brown lab, Ruby. I'd be happy to look after your pet at your home or mine, and will care for him/her as my... more
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 29 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Bondi

Processing...

45% Complete