Karen G.
Bondi, New South Wales
Service Description
Hello! I am a 26 year old female from England, I am here on my second year working visa in Australia! I have always loved animals and miss my pets back home! When I was in England I used to look after my neighbours hamsters and dogs while they were on holiday and I also used to walk my other elderly neighbours dog just through enjoyment! I am a friendly, caring person with a lot of love for all animals! I also am very fit and healthy so can make sure your animals get good exercise!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Karen G.
Karen G.
Hi, I am 26 years old from England and looking to fund my stay here in Australia for the next year. I have always loved animals so much and really have enjoyed dog walking/pet sitting in the past. I feel it would be the perfect way for me to earn some pocket money!
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 9 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: No

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Bondi


45% Complete