Mathilde V.
Bondi, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi you all!
My name is Mathilde and I'm 21 years old. I recently moved to Sydney and I really needs some company. I grew up on a little farm i Belgium with a lot of animals so I know how to handle every domestic animal. I've been working on a farm for seven months with my 15 dogs and 4 pups. Now you can all imagine how attached I got to them and how much I miss them. It's hard to find a job in a big city like this where I can work with animals, but I can't live without them. This opportunity to walk dogs or to babysit them is perfect for me. I'm available anytime and I would reschedule everything to have some animal-me time. I'm very energetic and playful but I can be very steady and calm at the same time. It doesn't take long before I become best friend s with animals and I hope you can give me the chance to give your pet the best time they deserve!
Thank you
Mathilde
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Mathilde V.
Mathilde V.
Dogs are my biggest passion and motivation in life. I grew up with them and I want to grow old with them. I have a lot of experience with dog handeling, I've got three dogs at home. I came to Australia In April and I've been working on a cattle and sheep farm with 15 dogs for seven months. I took care of them all the time and since I'm in Sydney I miss them and I need dog company. I love to run, walk or swim and I would love to have a buddy that ... more
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 50 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Bondi

Processing...

45% Complete