Rosie H.
Bondi, New South Wales
Service Description
I'm Rosie, I'm English, 25 and studying here in Australia. I live in a beautiful big house right by Bondi beach, with a front and back garden. I absolutely adore animals and I would love to be involved in any kind of care, be it sitting, walking, feeding. I have lived and owned pets including dogs, and I am experienced and comfortable with ant pet :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$25 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Rosie H.
Rosie H.
Hi :) I'm an absolute animal mad person, who would love the oppprtunity to look after some pets. I am in a fantastic location for dog walking, and my current home is just perfect for sitting pets. We were considering looking to foster a dog, so even long term sitting is just fine with us :)
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Bondi

Processing...

45% Complete