Sarah T.
Boondall, Queensland
Service Description
Hi my name is Sarah and I love animals! I understand how hard it can be for an owner who wants to go away and has pet sitters to consider which is why I am here to help :)

I am a stay at home mummy so I would ensure that they have plenty of supervised time outdoors including morning and afternoon walks as well as regular dog park visits if they are social dogs.

I am available if you would like me to drop in at your place and feed as well as walk pets. I just don't stay at people houses.

Please do not contact me if your dog does not get along with other dogs or cats as I have my own dog and cat.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: Yes
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(8)
bill R.
Great sitter, Fran was very happy there.
Pet Hosting | May 18, 2017

Joan L.
Sarah, Does such an amazing job. This was our dogs second stay with them and from the picture I received I could tell they were care for so much and felt a home with Sarah. I would select no one else from Madpaws to leave them with if Sarah was available!!
Pet Hosting | Nov 23, 2015

Joan L.
Sarah, was wonderful. We highly recommend her and will definitely be leaving our two dogs with her again.
Pet Hosting | Nov 02, 2015

More About The Pet Minder
Sarah T.
Sarah T.
I love animals. I've grown up with dogs and cats all my life. I am a stay at home Mum and would love to take care of your beloved pets. I have a dog and a cat so if your dog does not get along with other dogs or cats then unfortunately I am unable to assist. I'm available to walk your dogs and do doggy day care as well.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 85 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 1

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 weeks ago

Badges
Fenced garden
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Boondall
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete