Colleen C.
Brassall, Queensland
Service Description
I have my own home and a fenced garden and I would love to look after your little furry friend in my home. I currently have a very sweet small dog (13 years old and neutered) who would love some company. There is lots of room to run around in my garden, a lovely area for walks and an off leash park not far away...oh ,yes and plenty of kisses and cuddles!

Thanks! Colleen :-)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: No

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: No

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Colleen C.
Colleen C.
Hi! I love dogs. All dogs. But I have a lovely old boy called Gus who is a Maltese Shit-tzu cross. and because he is set in his ways, I prefer only to look after small breeds.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 67 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Fenced garden
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Brassall

Processing...

45% Complete