Jess D.
Bray Park, Queensland
Service Description
I've been an owner of multiple pets including; birds (cockatiels and Indian Ringnecks), guinea pigs, a dog and even hermit crabs and fish! I have unlimited knowledge with guinea pigs mainly, but have spent a lot of time around other furry and feathered friends. From experience, I know that it is best that the pet stays in it's own home when being cared for by someone other than it's owner's for it's own security and comfort.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $5 one way trip
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Jess D.
Jess D.
I'm a 21 year old student who loves animals of all kinds. I have owned guinea pigs, birds, hermit crabs, fish and a dog. I have a soft spot for little balls of fluff. In my spare time, I enjoy camping, reading, board games, feeding the ducks at the pond and watching films.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 10 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Bray Park


45% Complete