Camilla H.
Brighton East, Victoria
Service Description
I absolutely love animals, especially dogs. I've had a dalmatian for 6 years, but unfortunately had to put him down last year. I am a Norwegian student living in Melbourne. I really miss having a dog, so if anyone needs someone to look after their pet, I am more than happy to assist.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

No data
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Camilla H.
Camilla H.
I am a 21 year old girl from Norway. I love dogs and have had a dalmatian, so I am used to big dogs. After I lost my dog I was more than happy to look after my friends dogs when they were going on a vacation. I have looked after dogs like whippets, border collie mix, husky, english setter, etc. Unfortunately I can't have any dogs where I live now.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 10 months ago

Fenced garden
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Brighton East


45% Complete