Annabelle P.
Brighton, Victoria
Service Description
Brought up with dogs, horses and cats, I love the opportunity to spend time with animals. My parents had Dobermans and Burmese cats. I am a keen horsewoman and am currently helping re-educate an ex-race horse for kids to use.

I work full time in Richmond and am usually home in the evening by 6pm.

I'm happy to babysit dogs or cats in a housesit arrangement. I have a cat though, so can't have guests at the moment until our little guy gets comfortable with other animals (he's my partner's 8 year old cat, so my partner would look after him whilst I look after your little guy.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $15 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Annabelle P.
Annabelle P.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 7 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Brighton

Processing...

45% Complete