Helena D.
Brisbane, Queensland
Service Description
My name is Helena, I'm a 29 year-old French girl who loves animals!!
Since I was a child, I was always surrounded by animals.
I have had 2 dogs, goldfish, an iguana and even a chameleon!
Actually, I left my dog in France to come to Australia and I miss her so much that I would love to take care of someone else's pet like it was my own!
I live in the Brisbane CBD but I could come to your house without any problem, so if you are interested in me, feel free to contact me and I will be happy to meet your pet!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$52 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Helena D.
Helena D.
I am a 29 year-old French girl who really loves pet, more than humans actually :)
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Brisbane
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete