Kirstie  .
Brisbane, Queensland
Service Description
I have 2 dogs and 2 cats back home in England and I love animals more than humans!
I would love to look after any dogs or cats or animals on general! If you're animal needs looking after then I am the person for you!
Feel free to give me a call for a chat :)
Thanks
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Kirstie  .
Kirstie .
I am a recent graduate travelling Australia with my fiancé! I love and hold animals in high regard as I have four pets at home, as you can see from my photos! If you want your pets to be well looked after, you have found the right person! Please feel free to contact me, I am available any time.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Brisbane

Processing...

45% Complete