Laura W.
Brisbane, Queensland
Service Description
I am a real animal lover and have been all my life. Forget wanting to be a princess when i was older, i wanted to be a zoologist. However after having soon realized i had bigger dreams to chase, i undertook a degree in sports science, but my love for animals has not dissipated.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$50 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: No

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Laura W.
Laura W.
Hi! My names Laura, 20 years old and currently an international student from England studying a degree in sports science. I will happily admit that over the past 6 months of being in Oz i have missed my dog more than i have missed my brother. I have had several pets including two rabbits, gerbils, a cat, tropical and cold water fish and have cared for horses and even a baby duck.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Fenced garden Administering medication
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Brisbane

Processing...

45% Complete