Rachel C.
Brisbane, Queensland
Service Description
Dudie's Mates is a personalised Pet Care Service based on Brisbane's North Side, set up for pet owners that want the very best care for their furry friends while they have to be apart. Being a dog owner myself to a beautiful 6 year old staffy, I know how hard it is to leave your beloved mate at home alone. Our service includes; Day Care, Walks and Over Night stay. Wheather you are gone for an hour or a few weeks I can provide a service that is suited to yourself and your Pet. I can promise that while your pet is in my care they will be shown the respect, love, attention and safety they deserve. I guarantee your pet will be treated as one of my own, their wellbeing and safety is my number one priority.
Here at Dudie's Mates we understand every pet is different. No matter what type of animal you have and what type of care they need we will happily cater to their individual needs.
We are a non caged doggy day care and believe your animal should have the freedom they deserve. We provide a massive yard with lots of toys, Daily walks, Trips to the Park and Beach.
Our purpose is to provide care to your animals that we would expect for our own! There are limited spaces available to ensure that we always deliver on this promise.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$31 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$42 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Rachel C.
Rachel C.
Hi there My name is Rachel and I'm a 27 year old dog lover. I hope to build my small company with the help of your website. I am a new Business and am excited to see where it goes. I have an English Staffy called Chucks and we adore him. We have found Brisbane lacks in Personalised Doggy Daycares and alot of them are still caged or a factory enviornment. Something I would not be comfortable in to leave our dog there while we were away. I hope... more
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 years ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: No

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Brisbane
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete