Valeria B.
Brisbane , Queensland
Service Description
Hi! I'm Valeria, I'm 23 years old and I'm italian. I'm in Brisbane with a working holiday visa and I have no project for my future, I hope this experience can show me the right road. But for now I have to try a little bit of everything.
I really, really love pet expecially dogs. I have a black poodle (the love of my life) and back in Italy I live in a small town where I used to take care of other dogs. I think that sometimes dogs are even better than people.
I'm available from 5 pm every day (until 11th of November because I study english in school here in the morning) and all day in the week end. After 11th November I'll available all day also during the week.
Hope I can help you and you can find someone who really care about pets.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Backyard Fenced: No
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: No
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Valeria B.
Valeria B.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Brisbane

Processing...

45% Complete