Marisa C.
Brompton , South Australia
Service Description
I'm a full time uni student who lives in Brompton, SA. I absolutely adore animals and have grown up in the country around all kinds of furry and feathered creatures. however due to living in a town house and not being able to have any pets I am looking to spend some well deserved relaxation time; exercising and house sitting other people's beautiful pets.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$50 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Townhouse
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $15 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
THanks Marisa
Dog Walking | May 05, 2016

Thanks Marisa
Dog Walking | Apr 26, 2016

Thanks Marisa, always looking out for my boy!
Dog Walking | Apr 19, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Marisa C.
Marisa C.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 77 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 1

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 8 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: No

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Brompton


45% Complete