Karuna E.
Bronte, New South Wales
Service Description
We love and respect animals and their innate intelligence, however can't commit to having one of our own. We love looking after yours. My main job is as a parent to my animal-adoring, gentle and loving 4 year old daughter, I'm currently growing her baby sibling and my home-based business. My daughter and I will give your furry baby all the 24-7 love, care and walks it could ever want for. Your dog will be a regular off the leash at Bronte gully and Mark's Park. I live near Bronte Beach and have a healthy outdoor lifestyle. My apartment doesn't have it's own outdoor space, however the walks around here are magnificent and I'm happy to take your pet outside anytime, as per your suggested schedule and their indication. We can look after dogs, cats, guinea pigs, fish, birds - just ask :) All pets that are not dogs stay at 30% off my advertised rate, which I'll send you as a "special offer". We only ever host one guest at a time - or multiple at 50% extra each, only if they're from the same family.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$58 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: Yes
Backyard Fenced: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $12 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Karuna was an absolute delight! Doug had a fabulous time and now considers Karuna as his second family. (We do too;-)) Highly recommend!!!
Pet Hosting | Jul 15, 2016

She was awesome!!!!! Chops loved his stay and came back super happy!
Pet Hosting | May 22, 2016

Karuna provided a wonderful and loving home for our dog, we would absolutely recommend her to all pet owners!
Pet Hosting | Jun 02, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Karuna E.
Karuna E.
I love animals, however travel enough that I can't fairly commit to having my own. I'd love to look after yours. I have very flexible (mostly from home) work hours and my main job is as a parent to my animal-adoring, gentle and loving 4.5 year old daughter. Together, we will give your furry baby all the love, attention, companionship and walks it could ever want for. I live near Bronte Beach and have a healthy outdoor lifestyle. My apartment ... more
Response Rate

Response Rate: 96 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 3

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 9 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Strict Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Bronte


45% Complete