Malin H.
Bronte, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi!
I am Malin and I live in the Eastern Suburbs (Bronte). I love being fit and active and of course being outdoors! I recently moved to Australia from Norway and decided that a change of career was what i needed so I went from working in a kindergarden to walking dogs.

I provide safe and reliable services around the Eastern suburbs for busy dog owners like yourself. The service is tailored to your and your pups needs, weather it is wandering around the park, a brisk walk around your area or a swim at down at Bronte/Bondi.

What I can do for you is:

DOG WALKING

DOG SITTING

HOME STAYS

My prices range from $10 - $40 depending on your needs.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Best wishes
Malin.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$10 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Malin H.
Malin H.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 5 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: No

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Bronte

Processing...

45% Complete