Nicola  B.
Bronte, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi there: my husband Will and I are both huge animal lovers and ready and waiting to care for your furry friends! We are based in Bronte and can dog or cat sit at our home or at yours. We have our own transport and live near lots of doggie-friendly parks and Bronte beach. We both have lots of experience with pet-sitting and dog walking for friends and family and will look after your furbabies like they were our own! We're around weeknights and most weekends.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$20 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$20 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: Townhouse
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $5 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Very nice people! Great company for chops. Will use them again for sure! Thanks guys!!!
Pet Hosting | Apr 23, 2016

Nic and Will again were fantastic, regular updates on little Rose and even a video! Thanks so much!!
Pet Hosting | Apr 10, 2016

Nic and Will were brilliant. Welcoming and flexible as I needed to drop off Rose first thing in the morning and pick up at the end of a working day. Thanks guys you were so obliging and you gave me peace of mind. Rose loves staying and was very relaxed and always happy to see you. Thanks again. Vicki and Rose
Pet Day Care | Mar 18, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Nicola  B.
Nicola B.
Hi there- my name is Nic and I am a big animal lover! We can't have any of our own at the moment but would love to look after your furry friends. My husband, Will, and I are based in Bronte and can care for your pets, either at your home or at ours. I also occasionally work from home so can help with day sitting too!
Response Rate

Response Rate: 92 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 3

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 5 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Bronte


45% Complete