Ellie R.
Brookfield, Queensland
Service Description
I am a super keen animal lover. I have two dogs of my own and love them to bits I have also owned two lovely cats too. I am looking for some work on the side of Uni whilst on holidays especially.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$21 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: No
Sleeping Location:
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: No
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Ellie R.
Ellie R.
I am a very keen and loving animal person! I have 2 dogs of my own a Labrador and a Kelpie Cross both of which I highly adore. I love meeting new people and especially there pets if you need help looking after your pets I would be extremely happy to help you! Don't hesitate to message me if you would like a fun, outgoing, dog and cat loving person to look after your animals :)
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Brookfield
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete