Jordan D.
Brownlow Hill, New South Wales
Service Description
Having known my whole life that I wanted to be a veterinarian it comes as no surprise that animals are my passion! I have two dogs back at home, Casper the Pomeranian and Bosley the Shih Tzu. Despite only having dogs I love all animals furry or not, feathered or scaled! I've babysat plenty of pets in the past and am currently living in Annandale. :)

Casper's infamous lick attack in my profile picture :p
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$31 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$31 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$21 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Villa
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: No
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: No
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(2)
Lynette R.
Jordan was awesome with Zoey, would book Jordan again!
Pet Hosting | Apr 18, 2017

More About The Pet Minder
Jordan D.
Jordan D.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 89 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 weeks ago

Badges
Identity Verification Online Training
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Brownlow Hill
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete