Cayla S.
Browns Plains, Queensland
Service Description
I have moved from WA to QLD and have had to sadly leave my baby (Bull Terrier) at home with my parents in Perth due to her having anxiety.

I am happy to look after your pet/s from your own home or in my home where I have an enclosed yard.
I would prefer to housesit anywhere between Logan and Redlands Hospital as this is where I do my midwifery training 2 days a week.

I will be studying for the next 2 years, and so will be working only 2 days a week and studying online the rest of the week. Therefore I will be able to spend most of the day at home with your pet if that is required.

As I have always done with my own dog, I will take your dog on a half hour walk every day in the morning or afternoon, spend time outside playing with them and I am happy to give them a bath during the stay too!

Please let me know if you have any questions, I would be happy to answer them.

Looking forward to hearing from you!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: No

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(7)
Kate W.
The girls all had a great time with Cayla. She really treated them like her own!
Pet Sitting | Jan 05, 2017

Sara W.
It was great to know our pets were in great hands while we were out. Everything was in order and the cat & puppy were happy and relaxed. Thanks Cayla!!
House Visiting | Dec 10, 2016

Shelley W.
Reliable and friendly! The beagles are always happy when we return home after their time with Cayla.
Pet Sitting | Nov 02, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Cayla S.
Cayla S.
I am a midwifery student, and I love dogs! I have a beautiful bull terrier named Pickle, and you could just about call her my child! I love her to bits and she is definitely a princess. Unfortunately as I had to move to Brisbane from Perth to complete my studies, my dog has not been able to come with me due to severe anxiety. Thankfully she is living with my parents and being well looked after. I miss her terribly and get through it by... more
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 90 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 1

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Vet student/nurse/certificate Flash Identity Verification Online Training
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Browns Plains

Processing...

45% Complete