Ash W.
Brunswick East, Victoria
Service Description
Hi! I'm a Designer who is currently half way through my qualifications to become an Applied Canine Behaviourist with the National Dog Trainers Federation. I also work with a rescue group as a Foster carer and case manager.

My homes resident dog is Leeloo, a 9 month old Staffy x Ridgeback who loves to play, cuddle, and does a great greyhound impression (where she sleeps for 18 hours straight).

Doggy Day Care/overnight stay: I am able to offer home boarding for dogs. I live in a house with a large, high secure fenced yard with plenty of grass for doggo play time. I currently work full time, but after work and on weekends we go for play dates with my other pupper friends, visit the dog park and stop for lunch at the dog friendly cafes on lygon street.

NOTE: Due to a change with my work I no longer can offer doggy day care during the week, I'm still available weekends however or can do home visits to you out of hours. Thanks
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$47 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$31 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Richard H.
Thanks for looking after Benji Ash you guys were amazing. Couldn't have asked for a moving loving home for benji to have stayed in whilst we were away. Benji and me look forward to more in the future. Thanks guys
Pet Hosting | Jan 10, 2017

Indianna W.
Ash was amazing. Shadow couldn't be happier!! Highly recommend!
Pet Hosting | Jan 04, 2017

Indianna W.
Ash is lovely. She sent photos and updates and Shadow couldn't have been happier!
Pet Hosting | Dec 29, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Ash W.
Ash W.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 97 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 1

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 7 months ago

Identity Verification Online Training
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Brunswick East
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete