Diana D.
Brunswick East, Victoria
Service Description
hi there, I'm Diana from Brunswick and I'm a huge animal lover, in particular dogs. I have a 3 1/2 yr cavoodle named Oscar who is extremelely friendly and caring towards other dogs. My current home residence is in Thomastown untill december when we will be back in East Brunswick. I have recently left a job in hospitality to persue a career with animals as they are a passion of mine and, see where it leads me. (no pun intended :)

Oscar has been lucky in the way he is hardly alone at home. I believe each home visit should be full of cuddles, playtime and lots of attention. All home visits will inlcude a 20 minute walk, feeding, changing water, litter boxes, bringing in the mail and bins, and more playtime.

Alternatively During the day your four legged babies will be watched over, cared for by mylself in Thomastown, where there is a big green backyard and many rooms inside to choose from to nap in. Your dog will be taken for a walk, fed, and entertained with text updates sent to you throughout the day for piece of mind.

Some of the areas i can currently service are: All brunswick, pascoe vale, resevoir, preston, thomastowm, epping, lalor, thornbury, northcote, coburg.

Oscar and i look forward to meeting you all #friendsfurever
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$36 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$31 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$21 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $5 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Diana D.
Diana D.
hey guys, i have recently left a job in hospitality which i have been in for 10 years. i want to do what i love, and thats animals, in particular dogs. i will be commencing a dog grooming course next month, and hope to offer my services though mad paws.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Fenced garden
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Brunswick East
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete