Georgia Q.
Brunswick West, Victoria
Service Description
Situated in Melbourne (St Kilda Road) my partner and I have individually grown up with many animals in our lives (cats, birds dogs, fish) and enjoy having these beautiful animals around! Currently I have two dogs residing at my parents house- staffy and an English mastiff who I have grown up with and trained to the best of their ability. I enjoy walking with them and giving them all the love and care I can offer. I'm available from Monday to Thursday after work (varies) to walk and train your dogs. My partner is available every day of the week to look after your cat in our spacious apartment! Our apartment is right next to a gorgeous/very spacious park where we can walk and play with your dog!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$26 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$21 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $15 one way trip
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Marli O.
Georgia is the most loving person i know, and is probably one of the biggest animal lovers. There have been several times I have dropped my small dog Pocket off to her place just so she could have a sleep over with her! I always trust her to look after Pocket, and she is always willing to do so. Georgia has two big dogs at her family home, and I know she is a happy and spirited person around animals big or small. She is always willing to responsibly look after animals, be it taking them on a small walk, or 'pet sitting' them for several days. From personal experience i can easily say that Georgia is one of the best. :)
Sep 01, 2017

Armand V.
For as long as I've known Georgia for, she's always loved animals. She owns a few of them and they are the happiest pets you could imagine ! Even the shyest dogs and even cats feel at ease with her and she spends a lot of time playing with them. She knows a lot about what's good and bad for many types and kinds, so I would definitely trust her with my pet's health, no doubt !
Jun 10, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Georgia Q.
Georgia Q.
Hello! My name is Georgia, I'm 19 years old and currently reside in Melbourne! I have a great love and passion for animals - having grown up with dogs, cats, and birds. I currently have two beautiful dogs living at my parent's house in the countryside. Feeling animal deprived in the city, I'm more than happy to help walk/train your dogs! :)
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Identity Verification
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Brunswick West
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete