Jimena C.
Brunswick West, Victoria
Service Description
I am an animal lover. I have been around animals all my life, I have had 2 Chow Chows, 2 Beagles and a Boxer. I have also had rabbits, chickens, ducks and turtles. I love to play with dogs specially since they have so much love to offer. I had to leave my dog back home when I moved to Melbourne, her name is Ramona and she is a year old boxer, she stayed with my family back home. Since I really miss her I would like to share the love i have for her with other dogs. I used to take her with me when I went mountain biking, i will take her to long walks, she loved tenis balls so we would play with them a lot!!!! I live around North Melbourne so it will be a perfect spot.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$36 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$31 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$21 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$21 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: Townhouse
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $5 one way trip
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Jimena C.
Jimena C.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 weeks ago

Identity Verification Online Training
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Brunswick West
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete