Amanda G.
Brunswick, Victoria
Service Description
I am young professional currently working from home. I live with my partner who travels M-F for work. The flat I reside in is on the first floor and has a secure balcony for fresh air. I am also located near several parks. I would love to have some company during the week or weekends and be able to care for an animal.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$20 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Amanda G.
Amanda G.
I am a young animal lover who can't afford or commit at this time to fully raising a pet (mainly due to travel). I am currently working at home and would love to have some company and be able to walk/care for a pet while doing so. I am mainly a dog lover but am open to other pets!
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 25 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 12 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Brunswick

Processing...

45% Complete