Andrea H.
Brunswick, Victoria
Service Description
Hi, my name is Andrea! I live in a townhouse with my partner and 2 pugs. I'd like for my dogs to make some friends while we're living here in Melbourne. We just moved from Sydney close to a year ago and have only started to finally settle in (busy past year)! I work from home so my availability to take care of your furbaby is great, it also means your doggy will never be left alone. My workload is a lot more free these days so I thought now is the perfect time to be able to open up our home.

I've had a range of pets all my life, and as an adult have taken care of 2 dogs, and a pet pig! I love all kinds of animals and as a doting mummy of 2 pugs, I really just want them to be social with other dogs again. Moving here to inner city Melbourne meant they couldn't meet other dogs on walks so this would be the perfect opportunity in a safe environment. :)

My 2 dogs are both male desexed pugs and aren't friendly with each other at the moment (feel free to ask for more info!). They are separated 100% of the time by split levels. Our townhouse is 3 levels. Your furbaby can meet both dogs separately, or just one dog on their visit. One is very playful, while the other is very chill. We have an open plan space for your dog and my dog to play, have naps, eat some treats, and be a normal doggy. Your dog will be taken on 1 long walk per day if you choose the daycare service, and 2 walks per day if you choose the overnight stay. Your dog will sleep indoors. I will also only accommodate 1 dog at a time so you won't have to worry about strange dogs meeting yours.

We do not have a backyard so your dog must be used to being indoors. I also ask that your dog must be sociable and not have any former issues with other dogs, if they do, please send a message beforehand. Looking forward to meeting you and your furbaby soon!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$18 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Townhouse
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $25 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Andrea H.
Andrea H.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 6 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Brunswick

Processing...

45% Complete