Celine P.
Brunswick, Victoria
Service Description
I have grown up surrounded by animals and I love and respect them. I try to understand them and I am very sensitive to them. I love pet sitting, I have had dogs, cats, birds, hamster, guinea pigs. I live in Brunswick nearby there is a huge park which is paradise for dogs.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$60 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$40 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Celine P.
Celine P.
Hi I am Céline, I am French, I will be in Melbourne for one year, I came with the working holiday visa. I grew up surrounded by animals, and love them. Loving animals is for me about respect as well. I have always had dogs and cats. Here in Australia I miss the contact with animals which I think is something very special that can bring us much more sometimes than a conversation...
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 weeks ago

Identity Verification
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Strict Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Brunswick


45% Complete