Elena F.
Brunswick, Victoria
Service Description
I'm the perfect pet sitter for your puppy! I'm quiet and kind, a not violent person, love walking around and playing in parks with dogs but I love take care of lovely puppies at home as well.
Cat, dog, snake or rat...I'm not racist, and I think all kind of animals need love and time.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$21 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$21 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$21 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: No


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

No data
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Elena F.
Elena F.
I'm an italian architect, 26 years old, vegetarian since I was 13. I love nature and animals in general and i'm very respectfull for the environment. I have lot of experiences with animals: I have a cat in Italy, and I take care many times of my friend's dogs. They love me because I love them! I'm a kindly person especially with animals.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 34 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 years ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Brunswick
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete