Emily  D.
Brunswick, Victoria
Service Description
Hi there! My name is Emily, I'm a freelance film-maker and writer living in Brunswick. I'm a big lover of cats and dogs and have had many years of experience living with and caring for both types of animals. I'm energetic, reliable and patient. I'm confident in caring for young pets, puppies and kittens to any aged pet, even the oldies! Am available most evenings, look forward to hearing from you!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$35 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

No data
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Emily  D.
Emily D.
Hi there! My name is Emily, I'm a freelance film-maker and writer. Currently, living in Melbourne I'm without any pets. Having grown up in rural Victoria, on our farm I came to love and care for many animals from sheep, to chickens, a horse and our and our cat Thomas. I'm available to care for other pets in the neighbourhood though! I'm confident with looking after dogs and cats of all ages!
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 11 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Brunswick


45% Complete