Lindsey P.
Brunswick, Victoria
Service Description
I have had pets all throughout my childhood ranging from small birds to dogs. I moved to Melbourne earlier this year and had to say by to my dog at home and leave him with my parents. I love to play in the park with dogs or go for a run with them. Previously i have looked after mainly friends dogs back in canberra when they were away. Sometimes this would be for just one night, ranging up to two weeks, either having there dog stay at mine or me staying at there house looking after their pet. I would feed them daily as well as walking them and hanging out with them regularly. I would often meet up with other friends that own dogs with Dino (my dog) and go to parks where the dogs can have a big run around.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: No

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: No
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(12)
Sancho had the best day with Lindsey! Thanks for the company and visits to the park :)
Pet Day Care | Dec 05, 2016

Brilliant, flexible, kind and caring!! ????????
Pet Day Care | Dec 04, 2016

Thanks for a lovely walk and for your great communication! Looks like Sancho had a blast :)
Dog Walking | Dec 02, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Lindsey P.
Lindsey P.
I just moved to melbourne this year from canberra. I am currently studying my Masters at Melbourne University and am looking for a fun way to make some money on the side as i do not currently work.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 3

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 day ago

Badges
Identity Verification
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Brunswick

Processing...

45% Complete