Jasmine L.
Buderim, Queensland
Service Description
Hello! My name is Jasmine, I am 32 years old, yoga enthusiast and animal lover. I have been overseas for the last four months and my most recent post was house/pet sitting in Chiang Mai, Thailand for a beautiful dog with alzheimers named, Foxy Roxy.
I have just returned to the Sunshine Coast and available to take exceptional care your home and fur babies. I have experience in caring for Dogs, Cats, Rabbits, Guinea Pigs, Chickens, Fish and Lizards. My profile picture is of me with a gorgeous Ragdoll kitty "Phoebe", who I was lucky enough to take care of for a month earlier in the year.

What I can offer:
- Transportation to and from the airport if required, as I have my own vehicle (Additional fee)
- Gardening, including lawn mowing (Included in rate)
- Shopping, leave me a list and I can stock your fridge with the essentials for your return (Client would need to cover grocery bill)
- Cleaning (Included in rate)
- Security, I work as a online freelancer from home, so I will be at the property the majority of the time
- 30% discount when staying 7 nights or more.

Thank you for taking time to read my profile, please let me know if you require any further information, I look forward to hearing from you soon :)

** References Available **
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$26 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Townhouse
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $30 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Amy S.
Jasmine is a responsible and compassionate pet sitter. She is a naturally calm and caring person, and I have not met a pet that hasn't taken to her. She has pet sat for my cat Phoebe on many occasions, I would not trust her with any other pet sitter with her.
Aug 30, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Jasmine L.
Jasmine L.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 25 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 months ago

Identity Verification Online Training
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Buderim
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete