Polly E.
Buderim, Queensland
Service Description
Hi my name is Polly and I can only pet sit in owners home.
.Im married and have two furry babies Harley who is a choc Lab 8yrs and Spud who is a Golden Labrador x Dane 6yrs. Im just coming to the end of my training as a Veterinary Nurse and want to spend some time earning some pocket money doing what Im passionate about... Im experienced mainly with cats & dogs but Im happy to look after any of your furry family. Ive had a variety of animals over the years... a Doberman who was a big wuss... A very crazy Great Dane.... Three moggies, 2dogs, a rabitt, a guinea pig and 2 hampsters all at the same time...I like life to be full and hectic...Thats me in a nutshell....
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$52 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$78 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$42 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$26 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type:
Backyard Space:
Backyard Fenced: No
Sleeping Location:
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(5)
Terri S.
Polly was awesome! Our baby's were very well looked after!
Pet Sitting | Feb 16, 2017

Alastair S.
Polly was great to deal with and our two Springers had a lovely time with her. Look forward to having polly back for next time we need to head away
Pet Sitting | Oct 17, 2016

paul f.
We found Polly to be passionate about looking after our German Shepherd. Polly was brilliant prior to our departure, coming to meet us and Kikka and staying in touch via texts and calls. Whilst we were away, Polly send us pics, texts and updates on how Kikka was doing, giving up peace of mind. It was clear that Kikka was well looked after and everything was tidy and in order when we returned after 9 days. Thanks Polly.
House Visiting | Oct 01, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Polly E.
Polly E.
Hi im studying my Cert1V in Veterinary Nursing and Im passionate about animals and there wellbeing. I have two beautiful labradors of my own and hate it when they have to leave our home when we go away. I think it is stressful enough for your animals not to have you there, but to also be subjected to an unfamiliar and not as comfortable environment while your away makes it 10x worse. I will give the animals excessive amounts of love in their own ... more
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 94 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 months ago

Badges
Vet student/nurse/certificate Administering medication Flash
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Buderim

Processing...

45% Complete