Terri H.
Buderim, Queensland
Service Description
I have grown up with dogs,cats, Guinea pigs, chickens,and a large Bird Avery.
My 2 kids(12 and 4) have only a cat now.
Through my school work experience I worked at Cairns zoo and wanted to be a vet nurse. I am a nurse though not for animals. I could not deal with seeing animals in pain.(don't like seeing people in pain either,but at least adults can usually talk).
I am home at nights(no night duty) and would love to have your animals join us when you are away. They would fit in with our family.
We do have a pool if you dogs like to swim.
I love taking dogs for walks extremely careful your family pet does not escape.I am usually running up and down the streets if I see a lost dog around the coast.
I will care and love your pet and give him/her the personal attention he/she deserves.

My house is fully fenced and you are welcome to meet me and make sure myself and the house satisfies your animals needs.
Thanks for reading.
If you dog chases cats or is aggressive to cats, I can't look after him/her sorry.
Terri
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$31 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: Yes
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(8)
Alice D.
Awesome! Thank you so much again ?
Pet Hosting | Sep 22, 2017

Alice D.
Cannot recommend highly enough! Thank you so much for taking such wonderful care of Minnie!
Pet Hosting | Jun 05, 2017

Sanjeev S.
Our miniature poodle (Sannoi) had a great stay with Terri.
Pet Hosting | May 06, 2017

More About The Pet Minder
Terri H.
Terri H.
Hi.I have added myself to this platform as it stands out more than the rest for dog,animal sitting. I am interested in pet sitting as it gives me a chance to love animals without having any extra of our own just yet. My children love animals and would enjoy having them around.i can pet sit on weekends though am at work 4 days a week so not available every day.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 89 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 1

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 weeks ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Buderim
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete