Yvette S.
Buderim, Queensland
Service Description
I've grown up with rescue dogs my whole life so it's no wonder I love dogs! I would love to look after your beloved furbabies. I have one of my own and he would love extra company!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$31 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: No

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: No

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: Yes
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $15 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(3)
Arlene B.
We needed a sitter for Frankie our cherished Golden Retriever and fortunately I found Mad Paws and Yvette. I contacted Yvette and I was immediately impressed at how quickly she replied to my request. She organised a meet and greet to make sure Frankie and her beautiful collie Winston were compatible. Yvette has a secure backyard and plenty of running and playing space for two young dogs. Initially, I was mildly apprehensive at leaving Frankie for three nights but I felt comfortable knowing Yvette is an experienced, competent and reliable sitter. During our time away Yvette updated me on Frankie’s progress. When I collected Frankie at the end of his stay he looked happy and well cared for and looked like he had enjoyed himself in the very capable hands of Yvette.
Pet Hosting | Apr 20, 2017

Emily R.
Excellent!!!
Pet Hosting | Oct 26, 2016

Valerie S.
Yvette was very caring and a perfect care taker for our family dog. Her dog was well trained and a beautiful companion that shared his home well. Yvette sent pictures and regular reports. Yvette was very accomodating to our dogs needs and habits. I would highly recommend Yvette and trust she would provide a safe and caring home away from home. She is a sincere animal lover. Thank you so much Yvette.
Pet Hosting | Oct 19, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Yvette S.
Yvette S.
I'm a stay at home mum to a beautiful 4 month old and looking for work I can do while at home, I love dogs so I thought this would be the perfect option for me! Company for my dog Winston and me
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 87 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 4 months ago

Badges
Identity Verification Online Training
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Buderim

Processing...

45% Complete