Chantal Y.
Bulimba, Queensland
Service Description
Hello I´m Chantal and a 22-year-old German girl. I grow up with a lovely Labrador calls Mona. Since I was born we had animals in our home (bunnies and birds). Animals are great Family members. Since February I live in Brisbane and I miss our dog Mona at most. A perfect job for me is to work with animals, because they love you as you are and it´s so much fun. I love to be outside a go for a long walk, do some training with the dog and playing and I also like snuggling.
I´m the perfect sitter for you because I try to understand your darling and give it the attention that it needs.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$25 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
$25 per session

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Chantal Y.
Chantal Y.
I´m in Australia since February and I started as an Aupair. But now Im looking for a new job and a home where I can stay a longer time. At the moment I have no fixed home because I travel a lot. I travel to the city where I finde work. I like spending time with animals and to be outside. So I thought it will be a good idea.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 8 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Bulimba

Processing...

45% Complete