Oceane S.
Bullcreek, Western Australia
Service Description
I am a french women and we want make pets sitting because I think it's a good opportunity for me, to mix a passion and a job. I like pets and often the pets like me. In my home I have two big dog, one cat and nine turtles. Before during my study, I have make a apprentice with a vet and I have study lot of thing about the pet (care, skill, activity, food, ...)
I live in Bullcreek district in the big house with a family, we haven't pets but we take care of parrot and lot of bird around the house.

See you.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$26 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: Yes
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Oceane S.
Oceane S.
Hi, I am a french girl, I live in Perth with my boyfriend. I am in Australia for discover an other country and an other life style. Since I am a little girl, I am passionate by the Australian wildlife and it's awesome for me to travel in this country.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 years ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Bullcreek
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete